Latest Products https://www.mmkexport.in Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:24:39 +0530 en-us https://www.mmkexport.in 8mm Green Cardamom https://www.mmkexport.in/8mm-green-cardamom.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/8mm-green-cardamom.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 7mm Green Cardamom https://www.mmkexport.in/7mm-green-cardamom.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/7mm-green-cardamom.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Ginger https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-ginger.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-ginger.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Big Cardamom https://www.mmkexport.in/big-cardamom.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/big-cardamom.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.mmkexport.in/black-tea.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/black-tea.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Tea https://www.mmkexport.in/natural-green-tea.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/natural-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Tea https://www.mmkexport.in/organic-green-tea.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/organic-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Green Tea https://www.mmkexport.in/pure-green-tea.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/pure-green-tea.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemon https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-lemon.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-lemon.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut https://www.mmkexport.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/clove-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/clove-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.mmkexport.in/star-anise.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/star-anise.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mace Flower https://www.mmkexport.in/mace-flower.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/mace-flower.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Bark https://www.mmkexport.in/cinnamon-bark.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/cinnamon-bark.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Salt Lumps https://www.mmkexport.in/pink-salt-lumps.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/pink-salt-lumps.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.mmkexport.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.mmkexport.in/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pineapple.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Bay Leaves https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-bay-leaves.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-bay-leaves.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Badami Mango https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-badami-mango.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Banana https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-banana.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yam https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.mmkexport.in/spices.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/spices.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea https://www.mmkexport.in/tea.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/tea.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Type : Plastic Bag, Brand :MMK EXPORT, Quality: A Grade, Organic, County of Origin: India, Shelf Life: 1 Month, Usage: Food. Payment : 60% payment on invoice & 40% on Loading documents only. Organic Perilla Seeds https://www.mmkexport.in/organic-perilla-seeds.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/organic-perilla-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic and natural Export Quality seeds we are stoked and export. Black Turmeric finger https://www.mmkexport.in/black-turmeric-finger.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/black-turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Black Turmeric Fingers  Black Rice https://www.mmkexport.in/black-rice.htm https://www.mmkexport.in/black-rice.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Grade A rice black rice